Harvest Awards 2018

Excellence in Teaching: Connolly, Crowley, Mauthe, Mayberry, A. Peper, B. Peper, Saboe, Smith, Walsh

JPII’s annual Harvest Award Assembly was held May 10, 2018, recognizing the faculty and staff members who have demonstrated their commitment to advancing the mission of our school. The awards are voted on by students, faculty and staff members and approved by the administration. This year’s winners of the Excellence In Teaching Awards were Mr. Patrick Connolly, Mr. Mark Crowley, Mr. Josh Mauthe, Mrs. Betty Mayberry, Mrs. Amanda Peper, Dr. Brad Peper, Mr. Paul Saboe, Mrs. Jennifer Smith and Ms. Ellie Walsh. The award for Most Inspirational Teacher was given to Mrs. Kim Childress. The Most Inspirational Coach award went to Mr. Chris Parker. And the Headmaster’s Award was given to our bus driving staff: Mr. Mike Carter, Mrs. Dot Johns, Mrs. Kathy Lackey, Mr. Brad Dorr, Mr. Bob Sneed, Mr. Phil Sneed, and Mr. James Estes. Congratulations to all of these deserving faculty and staff members! Thank you for your continued service to our community.

Headmaster Award: Carter, Johns, Lackey, Dorr, B. Sneed, P. Sneed, Estes

Mrs. Kim Childress, Most Inspirational Teacher

Mr. Chris Parker, Most Inspirational Coach