Model UN team earns awards at Appalachian State University

JPII’s Model UN team earned the distinction of Best Large Delegation at the recent conference at Appalachian State University. In addition to this accomplishment, these individual and pairs of delegates earned the following awards: Jack Dyer – Best Delegate; Conor Kennard – Outstanding Delegate; Patrick Callahan and Kaylie DuBois – Outstanding Delegates; Madi Bagsby and Maddelyn Konkel Williams – Honorable Mention; Xana Mayfield and Jack Oliphant – Honorable Mention; Nolan Beasley – Honorable Mention; Kennedy Sovine – Honorable Mention. Congratulations to the JPII Model UN team and their sponsor Mr. Messer!