About JPII

The administration of JPII consists of a headmaster and six “cabinet-level” directors or deans, as follows:

Mr. Mike Deely, Headmaster – mike.deely@jp2hs.org

Ms. Karen Phillips, Asst. Headmaster, Dean of Studies – karen.phillips@jp2hs.org

      Department Chairs:

Mr. Mike McLaren, Dean of Student Life – mike.mclaren@jp2hs.org

Ms. Kat Morris, Dean of Mission and Ministry – kat.morris@jp2hs.org

Mrs. Laura Thigpen, Director of Finance and Operations – laura.thigpen@jp2hs.org

Mr. John Dempsey, Athletic Director – john.dempsey@jp2hs.org

Mrs. Michelle Barber, Dean of Admissions and Advancement – michelle.barber@jp2hs.org