About JPII

Mr. Fred Knox, President

Email: fknox@kxlimited.com

Mr. Russell Marino, Vice President

Email: rrmj5@yahoo.com

Mr. Stephen Cook, Secretary

Email: stephen.cookie@gmail.com

Mrs. Sharon Edwards, Treasurer

Email: sharonedwards10@gmail.com

Mrs. Molly Altenbern

Email: mollyaltenbern@gmail.com

Mrs. Angela Bagsby

Email: angela@bagsbyranch.com

Dr. Carolyn Baker

Email: carolynbaker@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Austin Gilstrap

Email: fr.gilstrap@nashvocations.org

Mr. Dave Gould

Email: dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com

Mr. Rick Heagarty

Email: heagarty5@hotmail.com

Dr. William Hovenden

Email: billhovenden@att.net

Ms. Allison Isaacson ’09

Email: allison@servpronet.com

Mr. Wesley Tate ’09

Email: wesleytate@me.com

Mr. Terry Wallace

Email: twallace@transcolines.com