About JPII

Dr. Jennifer Uhl, President

Email: jennyuhl@comcast.net

 

Mr. Fred Knox, Vice President

Email: fknox@kxlimited.com

 

Mr. Stephen Cook, Treasurer

Email: stephen.cookie@gmail.com

 

Mr. Jim Harrison, Jr., Secretary

Email: jim.harrison07@comcast.net

 

Mrs. Aurelia ‘Rae’ Bundy Collier

Email: raecollier@realtracs.com

 

Rev. Eric Fowlkes

Email: ericfowlkes@att.net

 

Mrs. Donna Mattick

Email: DonnaM@souls4souls.org

 

Dr. Carolyn Baker

Email: carolynbaker@sbcglobal.net

 

Mr. Rick Heagarty

Email: heagarty5@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Dave Gould

Email: dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com

 

Mrs. Molly Altenbern

Email: molly.altenbern@gmail.com

 

Dr. William Hovenden

Email: billhovenden@att.net

 

Ms. Allison Isaacson ’09

Email: allison@servpronet.com

 

Mr. Russell Marino

Email: rrmj5@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Wesley Tate ’09

Email: wesleytate@me.com