Admissions

OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, November 5, 2017 from 2:00-5:00 p.m.

 

TASTE AND SEE

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 

PLACEMENT EXAMS on Saturdays

October 21, 2017

November 11, 2017

December 9, 2017

 

8th Grade School Visit Days

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017 – SHS & SMS

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017 – SJS, HRA, SPX, SJV, ICS

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 – SES, CTK, SAS

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – Overbrook

 

New Student Orientation (overnight) – August 3-4, 2017

Parochial Football Event – Friday, Sept. 29, 2017

Knight for a Night – Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

JPII Theatre Matinee for Middle School Students – Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 and March 1, 2018

Early Action Application Deadline – Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Grandparents’ Breakfast – Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

FACTS Financial Aid Application Opens – December 1, 2017

ACT Duke TIP – Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

New Student Academic Orientation – Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

JPII Blue and Gold Rally – Thursday, April 19, 2018