Athletics

ARCHERY

Matt Newton, Head Coach

matt@aimarchers.com

BASEBALL

Chris Parker, Head Coach
chris.parker@jp2hs.org

More information about our baseball coaches

BASKETBALL

Charles Wade (Men), Head Coach
charles.wade@jp2hs.org

Angi Puckett (Women), Head Coach
angi.puckett@jp2hs.org

BOWLING

Martin Strobel, Head Coach
martin.strobel@jp2hs.org

CHEERLEADING COMPETITIVE

Whitney Whittaker, Head Coach
whitney.whittaker@jp2hs.org

CHEERLEADING BASKETBALL

Interim Coach Suzanne Calvin
suzannecalvin@icloud.com

CREW

Cory Sanderson, Head Coach

corysanderson@nashvillerowing.org

CROSS COUNTRY

Kim Childress, Head Coach
kim.childress@jp2hs.org

DANCE TEAM

Jessami Jacobson, Head Coach
jessamistarr@gmail.com

FOOTBALL

Justin Geisinger, Head Coach
justin.geisinger@jp2hs.org

More information about Coach Geisinger

GOLF

Chris Wantz (Men & Women), Head Coach
chriswantz@comcast.net

ICE HOCKEY

Justin Clark, Head Coach
clarky139@hotmail.com

LACROSSE

Pat Kennedy (Men), Head Coach
pat.kennedy@jp2hs.org

Rachel Grisard (Women), Head Coach
rachel.grisard@jp2hs.org

SOCCER

Zack Trobaugh (Men & Women), Head Coach
zack.trobaugh@jp2hs.org 

SOFTBALL

Jody Brothers, Head Coach
jvb8@comcast.net

SWIMMING

Hadley Judson, Head Coach
hadley.judson@jp2hs.org

TENNIS

Danny Castro (Men & Women), Head Coach
dancast58@hotmail.com

More Information about Coach Castro

TRACK & FIELD

Kim Childress, Head Coach
kim.childress@jp2hs.org

TRAP & SKEET

Josh LeMay, Head Coach

joshmlemay@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL

Kim Shaver, Head Coach
kim.shaver@jp2hs.org

More Information about Coach Shaver

WRESTLING

Jamie Castleman, Head Coach

jamie.castleman@jp2hs.org