Athletics

 

BASEBALL

Chris Parker, Head Coach
chris.parker@jp2hs.org

More information about our baseball coaches

BASKETBALL

Charles Wade (Men), Head Coach
charles.wade@jp2hs.org

Angi Puckett (Women), Head Coach
angi.puckett@jp2hs.org

BOWLING

John Reding, Head Coach
johnhreding@gmail.com

CHEERLEADING COMPETITIVE

Jordan MacConnell, Head Coach
jordan.macconnell@jp2hs.org

CHEERLEADING BASKETBALL

Cyndi Glenn, Head Coach
cyndi_glenn@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Kim Childress, Head Coach
kim.childress@jp2hs.org

DANCE TEAM

Jamie Jordan, Head Coach
ggjams@gmail.com

FOOTBALL

Justin Geisinger, Head Coach
justin.geisinger@jp2hs.org

More information about Coach Geisinger

GOLF

Chris Wantz (Men & Women), Head Coach
chriswantz@comcast.net

ICE HOCKEY

Justin Clark, Head Coach
clarky139@hotmail.com

Dan Singelyn, Assistant Coach
dan.singelyn@jp2hs.org

LACROSSE

Bob Page (Men), Head Coach
bob.page@jp2hs.org

More Information about Coach Page

Mary Leonard (Women), Head Coach
mary.leonard@jp2hs.org

SOCCER

Zack Trobaugh (Men & Women), Head Coach
zack.trobaugh@jp2hs.org 

SOFTBALL

Jody Brothers, Head Coach
jvb8@comcast.net

SWIMMING

Scott Chlasta, Head Coach
scott.chlasta@gmail.com

Pam Eatman, Assistant Coach
pam.eatman@jp2hs.org

TENNIS

Danny Castro (Men & Women), Head Coach
dancast58@hotmail.com

More Information about Coach Castro

TRACK & FIELD

Kim Childress, Head Coach
kim.childress@jp2hs.org

VOLLEYBALL

Kim Shaver, Head Coach
kim.shaver@jp2hs.org

More Information about Coach Shaver

WRESTLING

Josh Scott, Head Coach
jrscott93@bsrg-cei.com