Campus Life

Clubs

We encourage our students to get involved with something they are passionate about. In addition to our 26 athletic teams, there is an amazing array of clubs, teams and organizations to join! Would you like to learn more about these clubs? Email the teacher and ask!

A Cafellas
Mike O’Neill mike.oneill@jp2hs.org

Angling Society
Andrew King andy.king@jp2hs.org

Computer Coding
Al Knight al.knight@jp2hs.org

Forensics
Ellie Walsh ellie.walsh@jp2hs.org

Film Studies Club
Patrick Connolly patrick.connolly@jp2hs.org

Foreign Language Club

Game Club
Deacon Brian Edwards brian.edwards@jp2hs.org

Knightingales
Mike O’Neill mike.oneill@jp2hs.org

History Club
TBA

Model United Nations—College Programs
Paul Saboe paul.saboe@jp2hs.org

Mock Trial
TBA

Mu Alpha Theta
TBA

National Art Honor Society

National Honor Society
Patrick Connolly patrick.connolly@jp2hs.org

Pep Band
Jordan Tupper jordan.tupper@jp2hs.org

Private Voice
Mary Ann Hewlett mahewlett@gmail.com

Science Olympiad Team
Shara Bellamy shara.bellamy@jp2hs.org

SEARCH
Julianne Staley julianne.staley@jp2hs.org

Senior Service Project

Sign Club

 

Societas
Deacon Brian Edwards brian.edwards@jp2hs.org

Students for Life
Julianne Staley julianne.staley@jp2hs.org 

Teen Read Advisory

Thespian Society
Zac Campbell zac.campbell@jp2hs.org

Veritas Council
Paul Saboe paul.saboe@jp2hs.org

Yearbook
Pamela Strobel pamela.strobel@jp2hs.org

YMCA Youth in Government
Karen Phillips karen.phillips@jp2hs.org
Andrew Griffith andrew.griffith@jp2hs.org
Brian Thomas brian.thomas@jp2hs.org